STOCKISTS

If you can't visit the store, truck or order online you can also buy our bottled juice at one of our retail partners listed below.  

If you're a retail location, cafe or restaurant and would like to carry our bottled Cold Pressed Juice, please email drink@thejuicetruck.ca for more information on our wholesale program!

Find the nearest stockist:


South Granville 

Meinhardt Fine Foods 3002 Granville Street meinhardtfinefoods.com

Kondi Studio  1462 W. 8th Ave kondistudio.com

Kitsilano

YYoga  1915 W. 4th Avenue  yyoga.ca

Body Energy Club  2146 West Broadway  bodyenergyclub.com

The Produce Co.  2951 West Broadway 

Choices Market  2627 W. 16th Ave  choicesmarket.com

 

Fairview

Body Energy Club  City Square Mall  bodyenergyclub.com

 

Riley Park & South Cambie

Choices Market  3493 Cambie Street  choicesmarket.com 

 

Olympic Village & Mount Pleasant

Urban Fare  1688 Salt Street  urbanfare.com

Elysian Coffee 2301 Ontario Street  elysiancoffee.com

 

Downtown

YYoga  888 Burrard Street  yyoga.ca

Elysian Coffee @ The Burrard Hotel 1100 Burrard Street elysiancoffee.com

Body Energy Club  746 Davie Street  bodyenergyclub.com

Body Energy Club  428 Robson Street  bodyenergyclub.com

Marketplace IGA  489 Robson Street  marketplaceiga.com

Meinhardt Pacific Centre  609 Granville Street  meinhardtfinefoods.com

 

Chinatown

Harvest Community Foods  243 Union Street  harvestunion.ca

Pazzo Chow  620 Quebec Street  pazzochow.com

Tight Club Athletics  261 Union Street tightclubathletics.com

 

Coal Harbour

Urban Fare  1128 W. Georgia Street  urbanfare.com

Urban Fare  305 Bute Street  urbanfare.com

 

Yaletown

Ride Cycle Club  881 Hamilton Street  ridecycleclub.com

Urban Fare  177 Davie Street  urbanfare.com

Choices Market  1202 Richards Street  choicesmarket.com

YYoga  280-1050 Homer Street  yyoga.ca

 

Commercial Drive & Grandview-Woodland

Drive Organics Choices Market  1045 Commercial Drive  choicesmarket.com

Creme de la Crumb  1215 Clark Drive cremedelacrumb.com 

Kensington

Le Marche St. George  4393 St. George Street  marchestgeorge.com

 

Arbutus

The Arbutus Club  2001 Nanton Street  arbutusclub.com

 

Kerrisdale

Choices Market 1888 W. 57th Avenue  choicesmarket.com 

UBC

The Delly  6138 Student Union Blvd  thedelly.com

North Vancouver

Stong's Northwood  2150 Dollarton Hwy  stongs.com  

West Vancouver

Hollyburn Country Club 950 Cross Creek Road  hollyburn.org

Fresh St. Market  1650 Marine Drive  freshstmarket.com

 

Surrey & White Rock

Fresh St. Market 15930 Fraser Hwy  freshstmarket.com 

Choices  3248 King George Hwy choicesmarket.com

Burnaby

Save-on Foods Market Crossing 7501 Market Crossing saveonfoods.com